skip navigation

North Carolina Soccer Hall of Fame

NC Soccer Hall of Fame Dinner

The North Carolina Soccer Hall of Fame Dinner will be held on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at the Marriott Hotel, Twin City Quarter in Winston-Salem.
Tickets will go offline MONDAY, January 21 at 5:00 p.m. All previously purchased tickets will be picked up at the event in the pre-function area at the Embassy Suites. Please email Colby Morton with questions, or to purchase tickets.
A reception will be held in the pre-function area at the Embassy Suites Ballroom from 6:15-7:00 p.m., with the dinner (at the Marriott Hotel) beginning at 7:15 p.m.
You may click here to go to the NC Soccer Hall of Fame website to view bios of the inductees.
The Class of 2019
Susan Ellis
John Kerr, Jr.
Sandra Serafini
National Hall of Champions 2019
15UG/96 Greensboro United Navy Girls- 2012 National Champion
Duke University Men's Soccer Team - 1986 National Champion
Past Inductee are listed below. 
The Class of 2018
Kathy Robinson
Dr. Woody Gibson
Rob Wilcher
The Class of 2017
Mike Berticelli
Cindy Parlow Cone
Stig Sasse
National Champions Hall of Honor
UNC Greensboro Men's Soccer Program
Class of 2016
Tab Ramos
Logan Pause
Doug Kidd
Jay Vidovich
Class of 2015
Clark Brisson
Josh McKinney
Clyde Simms
88 CASL Elite
Class of 2014
Brien Braswell
George Kennedy
William Hesmer
UNC Women's Soccer
Class of 2013
Barry Howard (deceased)
Curt Johnson
Eddie Robinson
1977 Raleigh Spartans
Class of 2012
Elmar Bolowich
Bill Finneyfrock
Tony Suarez (deceased)
1981 ASL Carolina Lightning
Class of 2011
Roy Lassiter
John Rennie
Tom Mosier
Class of 2010
Larry Bosc
Andre' Burger
Siri Mullinix
Class 2009
Israel "Izzy" Hernandez
Mike and Brendan Moylan
Class of 2008
Gary W. Hall
Mia Hamm
Paul James
Class of 2007
Doug Hamilton (deceased)
Ed Young
Lee Horton
Class of 2006
John Bouda
Herk DeGraw
Class of 2005
Charlie Slagle
Dave Williams (deceased)
Bob Vroom
Class of 2004
Robert Kepner
Class of 2003
T. Zack Osborne
R. Briggs Sherwood
Class of 2002
Ray S. Alley
Anson Dorrance
Bob Hathaway (deceased
Class of 2001
Carla Overbeck
Frank Ponce (deceased)
David Sanford
Anita Stilley
Class of 2000
Pat Hamilton (deceased)
Bill Holleman
Eddie Pope
Hank Steinbrecher
Class of 1999
Barbara Blum (deceased)
Robert Catapano
Jim "Catfish" Cole (deceased)
Tony Johnson
Class of 1997
Dr. E. Marvin Allen Jr. (deceased)
Billy Joe Morgan
William D. Utter (deceased)

Mailing Address: PO Box 18229 - Greensboro, NC 27419
Physical Address: 136 Manley Avenue - Greensboro, NC 27407

336-856-7529 (o)       336-856-0204 (f)