Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

ODP - Boys Staff

2020-21 ODP Staff - COMING SOON!



2003 Age Group Director
Ken Hassler - Catawba College - Head Men's Soccer Coach - (bio)

Staff Coaches / Goalkeeper Coach                                                            
Jaime Moreno - NCYSA Staff  



2004 Age Group Director
Phillip Wilson - Averett University - Head Men's Soccer Coach (bio)

Staff Coaches
Warren Washington - Greensboro College (bio)


2005 Age Group Director
Sean Brennan - University of Mount Olive - Head Men's Soccer Coach (bio)

Staff Coaches
Taylor Morton - UNC-Greensboro (bio)

Goalkeeper Coach
Michael Bruce - Montreat College (bio)


2006 Age Group Director
Cam Ormsby - NCYSA Staff

Staff Coaches
Marshall Hodge - NCYSA Staff
Craig Hollis - NCYSA Staff
Shane Mecham - High Point University (bio)
Goalkeeper Coach
Gus Pederson - NCYSA Staff


2007 Age Group Director
Stevan Hernandez - St. Andrews University - Head Men's Soccer Coach (bio)

Staff Coaches
Robbie Hill - NCYSA Staff
Tyler Hudson - NCYSA Staff
Goalkeeper Coach
Kohl Orner - NC Wesleyan College (bio)


2008 EAST Age Group Director
Chris Libert - Cape Fear CC

Staff Coaches
Marcus Luster - NCYSA Staff
Keith Marine - NCYSA Staff
Isai Gonzalez - NCYSA Staff
Goalkeeper Coach
Kyle Polak - NCYSA Staff


2008 WEST Age Group Director
Jeff Schellenberger - NCYSA Staff

Staff Coaches
Godwin Iwelumo - NCYSA Staff
Jesus Garcia - NCYSA Staff
Jason Stock - NCYSA Staff
Matt Ford - NCYSA Staff
Goalkeeper Coach
Greg Weigel - NCYSA Staff