Win a Trip to Orlando

Your kid could win a trip to Orlando!

Win a Trip to Orlando

Your kid could win a trip to Orlando!

Membership Map

Membership Map is Live!

Renew and Support Soccer!

Support Soccer in NC!

Concussion and First Aid Links

New Season - Let's Help Protect the Players!

NC Youth Soccer Award Nominations

Deadline is November 17, 2014.

The Show
College Soccer
Fundraising
NCYSA
Wed, Oct 22, 2014:
Fall Recreation Meeting - Charlotte
Sat, Oct 25, 2014:
Wed, Oct 29, 2014:
C Course Begins in Greensboro
Wed, Oct 29, 2014:
Fall Recreation Meeting Waynesville
Fri, Oct 31, 2014:
Halloween - Boo
Sat, Nov 01, 2014:
Sat, Nov 01, 2014:
Publix Recreation Roadshow - Twin City Youth Soccer Assoc
Sun, Nov 02, 2014:
Mon, Nov 03, 2014:
Classic Spring 2015 Assoc Commitment Form Due
Tue, Nov 04, 2014:
Classic Spring 2015 Field Reg Forms Due
Thu, Nov 06, 2014:
C Course - Greensboro
Fri, Nov 07, 2014:
"Crossing North Carolina" Emailed
Sat, Nov 08, 2014:
Sat, Nov 15, 2014:
Sat, Nov 15, 2014:
11/15/2014-11/16/2014:
Mon, Nov 17, 2014:
NCYSA Award Nominations Due
Thu, Nov 27, 2014:
Thanksgiving Day
Thu, Nov 27, 2014:
State Office Closed
11/27/2014-11/28/2014:
NCYSA State Office Closed
Fri, Dec 05, 2014:
"Crossing North Carolina" Emailed
Publix
Global Events
GroupNet Solutions
NSCAA
Silver Edge Gear
Web Counter
Free Hit Counters